Reviews

If you have had any work recently completed by Butterworth Electrics, then you are more than welcome to leave a review on Yell, or leaving a review on Google.

Thank you very much.

02/03/2021
5

Just had a full rewire, absolute fantastic job, totally professional from beginning to end. Very high standard of work and great price, would highly recommend .

02/03/2021
5

Butterworth Electrics did a first class job Mark was excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others. They came when they said they be here and work very hard to get the job done.

06/03/2021
5

Had a fusebox updated last week the previous electrician was awful and mark fixed everything price was good

07/03/2021
5

Covid safe, mask and social distancing, never once removed his mask. He came to do the repair as promised. I had drilled through wiring putting a curtain pole up. He had to remove the plaster board to fix which he replaced and re plastered the patch.

07/03/2021
5

 

Rang Mark after reading outstanding reviews and not disappointed. Mark is professional, friendly and tidy. Will definitely use again and will not hesitate to recommend Butterworth Electrics.

07/03/2021
5

Highly recommend lovely lad came out after hours great service. Bonfire night!! Mark was a hit with Amber our Springer spaniel .

07/03/2021
5

Mark was professional, comprehensive and gave excellent service. He was very patient in offering a full explanation of the work to be carried out. He gave full and complete paperwork and follow up service
We would have no hesitation in recommending him

07/03/2021
5

A huge thank you Mark for all your hard work over two visits.
Cannot recommend highly enough - professional, efficient and going the extra mile to complete the jobs with minimum disruption. Love the new lights and feel much more secure with new fuse board. Jezzie says thank you too ?

07/03/2021
5

Mark came out to us on Christmas day 2019 when our electrical consumer unit started to burn out of the blue, we were informed by Mark it was the worst he had seen. However Mark was efficient and got to work straight away as we we needed a temporary circuit in place.

02/03/2021
5

Used Mark numerous times now, excellent service as always. Never hesitate to ring him. Thank you