Reviews

If you have had any work recently completed by Butterworth Electrics, then you are more than welcome to leave a review on Yell, or leaving a review on Google.

Thank you very much.

07/03/2021
5

A huge thank you Mark for all your hard work over two visits.
Cannot recommend highly enough - professional, efficient and going the extra mile to complete the jobs with minimum disruption. Love the new lights and feel much more secure with new fuse board. Jezzie says thank you too 🐾

07/03/2021
5

Mark came out to us on Christmas day 2019 when our electrical consumer unit started to burn out of the blue, we were informed by Mark it was the worst he had seen. However Mark was efficient and got to work straight away as we we needed a temporary circuit in place.

02/03/2021
5

Used Mark numerous times now, excellent service as always. Never hesitate to ring him. Thank you

02/03/2021
5

We were given properly explained and costed options to enable us to finalise the work. The actual work was carried out very quickly, efficiently and professionally. I would have no hesitation in using this contractor again.

02/03/2021
5

Have used Mark and Butterworth electrics on 4 occasions now- whether it’s an everyday job or an emergency, we’ll always rely on this company.

02/03/2021
5

Prompt, honest, reliable and reasonable priced. very good job. Would highly recommend. Thank you. Five stars.

02/03/2021
5

Prompt, friendly, professional and thorough. Stayed till late until job was fully completed. Would definitely recommend Butterworth Electric services.

02/03/2021
5

Excellent service from a really pleasant and friendly young man. Can’t do enough for you and won’t leave until your completely satisfied. Can’t praise him enough.

02/03/2021
5

Just had a full rewire, absolute fantastic job, totally professional from beginning to end. Very high standard of work and great price, would highly recommend .

02/03/2021
5

Butterworth Electrics did a first class job Mark was excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others. They came when they said they be here and work very hard to get the job done.