Reviews

If you have had any work recently completed by Butterworth Electrics, then you are more than welcome to leave a review on Yell, or leaving a review on Google.

Thank you very much.

07/03/2021
5

 

Rang Mark after reading outstanding reviews and not disappointed. Mark is professional, friendly and tidy. Will definitely use again and will not hesitate to recommend Butterworth Electrics.

07/03/2021
5

Highly recommend lovely lad came out after hours great service. Bonfire night!! Mark was a hit with Amber our Springer spaniel .

07/03/2021
5

Mark was professional, comprehensive and gave excellent service. He was very patient in offering a full explanation of the work to be carried out. He gave full and complete paperwork and follow up service
We would have no hesitation in recommending him

07/03/2021
5

A huge thank you Mark for all your hard work over two visits.
Cannot recommend highly enough - professional, efficient and going the extra mile to complete the jobs with minimum disruption. Love the new lights and feel much more secure with new fuse board. Jezzie says thank you too ?

07/03/2021
5

Mark came out to us on Christmas day 2019 when our electrical consumer unit started to burn out of the blue, we were informed by Mark it was the worst he had seen. However Mark was efficient and got to work straight away as we we needed a temporary circuit in place.

02/03/2021
5

Used Mark numerous times now, excellent service as always. Never hesitate to ring him. Thank you

02/03/2021
5

We were given properly explained and costed options to enable us to finalise the work. The actual work was carried out very quickly, efficiently and professionally. I would have no hesitation in using this contractor again.

02/03/2021
5

Have used Mark and Butterworth electrics on 4 occasions now- whether it’s an everyday job or an emergency, we’ll always rely on this company.

02/03/2021
5

Prompt, honest, reliable and reasonable priced. very good job. Would highly recommend. Thank you. Five stars.

02/03/2021
5

Prompt, friendly, professional and thorough. Stayed till late until job was fully completed. Would definitely recommend Butterworth Electric services.